Order	First Name	Last Name	Organization	Job Title
1	Janice	Silva	Department of Motor Vehicle	
2	Christopher Smith		Dept. of Motor Vehicles Division Chief	
3	Sibongile	Magubane	DMV	Commissioner
4	Tony	Guerrera	DMV	Deputy Commissioner
5	Michelle	Givens	DMV	Staff Attorney
6	Millie	Torres-Ferguson	DMV	Legislative Liaison
7	Sharon	Geanuracos	DMV	Agency Legal Director
8	Michaela	Rosenberger	DMV	Staff Attorney
9	Jane	Garibay	Connecticut General Assembl	•
10	Justin	, Elicker	City of New Haven	Mayor
11	Douglas	Hausladen	, City of New Haven	
12	Eli	Sabin	New Haven Board of Alders	Alder
13	Jim	Travers	City of Stamford	Bureau Chief
14	Constance	Vickers	City of Bridgeport	Director of Legislative Affairs
15	Cierra	Patrick	City Of Groton	Economic Development Speci
16	Sarah	Roy		
17				Retired
17	William	Kaplan		teacher/administrator
18	Samantha	Dynowski	Sierra Club Connecticut	State Director
19			Connecticut State Police	
19	Andy	Matthews	Union	Executive Director
20	Richard	Belitsky		
21			CT Association of	
21	Erin	McCleary	Optometrists	Optometrist
22	Curt	Leng		Mayor
23	Ellen	Сиро		
24				Director, Public &
	Alec	Slatky	AAA Northeast	Government Affairs
25	Sara	Bronin		
26	Alex	Hauptli		Student
27				Manager of Communications
			Office of the Probate Court	and Intergovernmental
	Melissa	Riley	Administrator	Relations
28	James	Forman	Yale Law School	Professor
				Volunteer- Past Chair and
			DEEP's Connecticut	current member of Ct, DEEP
29				Greenways Council, Past Board member ECGA and
			Greenways Council and the	
	Bill	O'Neill	East Coast Greenways Alliance	curren Advisory Board of ECGA
			Connecticut Chapter of the	
30			American Society of	
50	Aris	Stalis	Landscape Architects	Chair, Advocacy Committee
	AIIS	SIGIIS	Lanuscape Architects	Chair, Auvocacy Committee

31	Brandon	Dufour	The Next Street	CEO
32				
52	Carl	Chisem	SEIU, LOCAL 511,AFL-CIO,CLC	President
33	Kate	Rozen		
34	Michelle	Huggins		
35				Legislative and Political
	Zak	Leavy	AFSCME Council 4	Coordinator
36	Douglas	Noble	Yale University EHS	
37				_
	Tasha	Cusson	CT Marine Trades Association	President
38	Annie	Heminway		
39	Bruce	Donald	East Coast Greenway Alliance	Tri-State Coordinator
40			Transport Hartford Academy -	
	Thomas	Lefebvre	Center for Latino Progress	Coordinator
41	Dylan	O'Connor	SEIU CT State Ouncil	Associate Director
42	Stacey	Zimmerman Collins Jr		Associate Director
43	M Randall	Collins Jr	CCM	Advocacy Manager
44	Куlе	Hultz	Yale New Haven Hospital	EM Clinical Pharmacy Specialist
45	Tom	Swan	Ccag	
46	Helia	Bidad	Yale Law School	Law student
47	Aaron	Rosenstein		
48	Andrew	Granato	Yale Law School	Student
49	Andrew	Giering		Attorney, Federal Defender Office
50	Jordan	Force		
51	John	Johnson	CT Marine Trades Association	Chair Legislative Affairs
			Administrative & Residual	
52	John	Disette	Employees/AFT Connecticut	President
53	GUY	GLEYSTEEN		
54	Victor	Lee	Yale School of Medicine	Medical Student
55	Abigail	Roth		
56	Maximilian	Chaoulideer		
57	Bill	scalzi	M7 Transportation	President
58	Matthew	Knickerbocker	ССМ	First Selectman
59	Lior	Trestman		MakeHaven Shop Manager
60	Rowan	Monington Jr	D.O.T. Highway Maintenance	Maintainer 3 Loader operator
61	Aleksandra	Moch	Conservation Commission	Environmental Analyst
62	Kevin	Starke		
63				
64	melinda	tuhus	Safe Streets New Haven	

65	Pavla	Rosenstein		
66	Eric	Hammerling	Connecticut Forest & Park Association	Executive Director
67	Rob	Rocke		
68	Constance	Vickers	City of Bridgeport	Director of Legislative Affairs
69	Sherwin	LeGendre	DOT	Service Patrol Driver
70	Paul	DAttilio	Walk-Bike Rocky Hill	
71	Michelle	Huggins		

alist